Futures Hall of Fame 2009
The Futures Industry Association is pleased to announce that it inducted 21 new members into the Futures Hall of Fame at the 2009 awards ceremony in Boca Raton, FL. Since its inception four years ago, the Futures Hall of Fame has honored the accomplishments and contributions of 74 remarkable individuals from around the world. These inductees have earned the respect and gratitude of participants in the global futures and options markets for laying the foundation for the extraordinary success of our industry. Please join with us in celebrating the legacy that the men and women who share this honor leave behind. Congratulations to the 2009 Futures Hall of Fame honorees.

2009 Inductees
 Sheila Bair
Lucian Thomas Baldwin III
Fischer S. Black
Bruce L. Cleland
M. Elaine Crocker
Richard J. Dennis
Robert G. Easton
Jörg Fischer
Milton Friedman
Ralph Goldenberg
William H. Gross
David Hardy
Philip McBride Johnson
Juliette Proudlove
Edmund R. Schroeder
Gary Seevers
Stephen F. Selig
Ng Kok Song
Vincent J. Viola